Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

Novak Djokovic vs. Lacko Australian Open 2014 tennis live stream & TV start time

See also

Three-time defending Australian Open champ, Novak Djokovic opens the festivities versus unseeded Lukas Lacko in a live stream feed and TV start time that’s available courtesy of a Jan. 12, 2014 ESPN report.

More Photos

Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia, will be filled to capacity to see The Joker’s first round match. This men’s singles clash gets underway (Monday) at 3:30 a.m. EST (2:30 a.m. CST/1:30 a.m. MST/12:30 a.m. PST) and it will be broadcast live on ESPN2.

A free live stream feed of this Australian Open 2014 first round match is also available for viewing on a desktop, tablet, mobile phone and other internet-operated devices. Visit WatchESPN for more information, or simply click here to be transferred to ESPN’s live stream page directly.

This will be the first time that the second-seeded Djokovic and Lacko, who’s currently ranked 96th in the world, cross paths. Nevertheless, tennis oddsmakers aren’t hesitating to declare this an extremely lopsided affair.

According to the latest Australian Open 2014 betting odds, the Serb is listed as a -11 [-140] favorite versus his Slovakian [+11] counterpart, and the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 25 total games.

Don’t miss this Australian Open 2014 tennis men’s singles first-round match between Novak Djokovic and Lukas Lacko. Watch ESPN’s TV (start time) broadcast and ESPN3’s live stream feed at 3:30 p.m. EST.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • NHL ice girls
    They may be smoking hot, but these NHL ice girls serve a purpose
    Camera
    Sports Chicks
  • Miley Cyrus
    Find out why Miley Cyrus was forced to cancel a Kansas City concert
    Video
    Music News
  • Amaris Jackson
    The Washington Wizards sign a 10-year-old with cancer to contract
    NBA Buzz
  • Emily Kinney
    'Walking Dead' fans are buzzing about the show as Emily Kinney was spotted with writers
    TV Buzz
  • Barry Trotz
    The Nashville Predators part ways with the only coach they've ever had
    NHL Buzz
  • AC/DC
    AC/DC may announce their retirement following a serious health issue
    Video
    Music Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!