Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Nickleback unveil full details on upcoming studio album

Nickelback release details on upcoming studio album 'No Fixed Address'
Nickelback release details on upcoming studio album 'No Fixed Address'
Getty Images

Nickelback have followed-up the recent release of their new single "Edge of Revolution" with full details on their upcoming studio album. The song was released last week and is the lead single from the multi-Platinum selling Canuck rockers' first album for their new label Republic Records.

According to an article posted Aug. 27 at, the multi-Juno winners have confirmed the title of their 8th studio release as "No Fixed Address." The new album will hit shelves on Nov. 4 with a world tour to follow in 2015.

The album will feature 11 new songs. Tracks include: "Millions Miles an Hour," "Edge of a Revolution," "What are you Waiting for," "She Keeps Me Up," "Make Me Believe Again," "Miss You," "Get 'Em Up," "The Hammer's Coming Down," "Satellite," "Sister Sin," and "She's Got Me Runnin' Round."

"Edge of a Revolution" premiered on rock radio on Aug. 19 via Clear Channel stations. The "How You Remind Me" hitmakers also recently completed two videos for the forthcoming album, which included work on "Revolution" as well as the scheduled second single "What are you Waiting for?" Fans can check out the lyric video for "Revolution" here.

The Hanna, Alberta natives tweeted a number of teaser updates, which included shots of guitarist Ryan Peake and drummer Daniel Adair working on the video, clues about director identity (Wayne Isham), as well as release date information on the songs. To download a copy of "Edge of Revolution," click here.

Did you know? Nickelback drummer Daniel Adair recently participated in the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge.

Report this ad