Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

NFL schedule 2014: Patriots vs Colts live stream playoffs online & CBS game time

See also

The final live stream and TV matchup on tonight’s 2014 NFL playoff schedule has the Patriots and Colts matched up in a game with a scheduled start time of 8:10 p.m. EST (7:10 p.m. CST/6:10 p.m. MST/5:10 p.m. PST) on CBS Sports.

According to a a Jan. 11, 2014 SBN report, NFL football coverage gets underway at 7:30 p.m. EST with The NFL Today hosted by James Brown, Boomer Esiason, Dan Marino, Shannon Sharpe and Bill Cowher.

The CBS Sports crew will recap the conclusion of the Saints-Seahawks game out west, and set the table for the 2014 AFC Divisional Playoff showdown between the fourth-seeded (Road: 5-3) Indianapolis Colts and the No.2 team in the conference (Home: 8-0) New England Patriots.

NFL fans trying to watch the NFL playoffs 2014 on a desktop, tablet, mobile phone or other internet-controlled devices are in luck. Courtesy of CBS Sports, Colts and Patriots fans alike can stream this game live online 100 percent free of charge.

To watch the Colts vs Patriots live stream playoffs online please visit CBS-Sports or simply click here to watch the action as it happens. Who will win this pivotal intraconference clash and advance to the AFC Championship Game next weekend? Click here for a free NFL prediction.

Don’t miss tonight’s NFL playoff schedule 2014 Saturday finale between the New England Patriots and Indianapolis Colts. Tune to CBS to watch the national TV broadcast, or click on the link provided above at the aforementioned game start time to view the free live stream playoffs online courtesy of CBS-Sports.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • NHL ice girls
    They may be smoking hot, but these NHL ice girls serve a purpose
    Camera
    Sports Chicks
  • Miley Cyrus
    Find out why Miley Cyrus was forced to cancel a Kansas City concert
    Video
    Music News
  • Amaris Jackson
    The Washington Wizards sign a 10-year-old with cancer to contract
    NBA Buzz
  • Emily Kinney
    'Walking Dead' fans are buzzing about the show as Emily Kinney was spotted with writers
    TV Buzz
  • Barry Trotz
    The Nashville Predators part ways with the only coach they've ever had
    NHL Buzz
  • AC/DC
    AC/DC may announce their retirement following a serious health issue
    Video
    Music Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!