Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

New Music Mondays: My Chemical Romance Cheats Death

My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
MCR Images

Emo kings My Chemical Romance have a new release, with a new song, even though the group reportedly split in 2013.

"May Death Never Stop You" is out now.

The title reflects the sentiment; the group has been dismantled, yet released the new opening track "Fake Your Death" along with re-releasing many old favorites.

This double disk of "May Death Never Stop You" features never released video footage on the DVD side and old hits on the CD side. If you have previous MCR albums, the benefit of buying this one is obviously for "Fake Your Death" and the DVD portion. True MCRmy fans will appreciate the new song and want the two hours of videos never before released.

Proving once again, that the death of a band just means a temporary vacation, My Chemical Romance takes MCR fans on a nostalgic trip down memory lane just to remind this isn't The End, but only the beginning.

My Chemical Romance's "May Death Never Stop You" track listing:

1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Teenagers
12. Famous Last Words
13. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
14. SING
15. Planetary (GO!)
16. The Kids From Yesterday
17. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19. Cubicles (Demo)

20. I'm Not OK (I Promise) Version 1
21. I'm Not OK (I Promise) Version 2
22. Helena
23. The Ghost Of You
24. Welcome To The Black Parade
25. Famous Last Words
26. I Don't Love You
27. Teenagers
28, Blood (previously unreleased)
29. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) and Art Is A Weapon (trailer)
(includes previously unreleased Na Na Na intro)
30. SING
31. Planetary (GO!)

Report this ad