Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

New cast announced for season 18 of 'Dancing with the Stars'

The upcoming season of ABC’s ‘Dancing with the Stars’ promises to be an exciting one. And as usual, the list of contestants has been kept secret.

For anxious fans, the wait is over – finally. Just this week, the stars and their professional partners were announced (via E online). The list consists of the usual mix of musicians, actors, and athletes.

See the complete list of cast members below:

Billy Dee Williams & Emma Slater
Candace Cameron Bure & Mark Ballas
Charlie White & Sharna Burgess
Cody Simpson & Witney Carson
Danica McKellar & Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Diana Nyad & Henry Byalikov
Drew Carey & Cheryl Burke
James Maslow & Peta Murgatroyd
Meryl Davis & Maksim Chmerkovskiy
NeNe Leakes & Tony Dovolani
Sean Avery & Karina Smirnoff
Amy Purdy & Derek Hough

The 18th season premiere of ‘Dancing with the Stars’ airs Monday March 17 at 8:00pm on Detroit’s local ABC affiliate WXYZ Channel 7.

Visit the show's official website for more information.

Report this ad