Netflix Social is basically the linking of your Facebook and Netflix accounts. By default, according to Netflix information pages on the subject, your activity will only be shared within Netflix. Supported devices for social sharing are PC, MAC, Nintendo Wii, Samsung devices (including mobile), Sony PS3, Apple iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch with more devices being made available overtime. According to the Netflix pages "After connecting your Netflix account to Facebook and agreeing to share, everything you watch, including past activity, is automatically shared on Netflix with your Facebook friends and vise-versa. You and your friends will see each other’s watching and other activity (such as ratings) through the “Friends’ Favorites” and “Watched by your friends” rows available on the Netflix website and select devices." You can choose to share on Facebook if you want. Also per the Netflix site info on Using Social Features on Netflix "You can hide individual titles you watch by either clicking the Unshare button on the information page for each movie or TV show, or by clicking Don't Share This during the first few minutes of playback on most devices. Note that you will not have the option to reshare that title once it has been unshared. You can manage sharing on Netflix or Facebook at anytime through Social Settings from Your Account. You can also connect or disconnect Facebook from Netflix at any time at Netflix.com/ManageFB." The caution that needs to be applied here is the use by multiple family members of your Netflix functionality. You will need to instruct everyone who uses your equiptment that whatever they are watching could be shared with your facebook friends without your permission if they are not careful to manage the sharing during use. This may be enough of an issue to keep you from considering using this social networking avenue.
Jennifer dances on poles and sports lingerie in her new movie.See her hot bod