Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

NCAA Sweet Sixteen Louisville vs Kentucky 2014 live stream TV schedule game time

See also

According to a March 27, 2014, AP report, the Louisville Cardinals and Kentucky Wildcats faceoff in tonight’s NCAA Sweet 16 2014 game, which has a live stream and TV schedule start time slated for 9:45 p.m. EST (8:45 p.m. CST/7:45 p.m. MST/6:45 p.m. PST).

The home of the Colts, Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Ind., will be the site for this Midwest Regional showdown between Rick Pitino and John Calipari. Opening tipoff is gets underway after the conclusion of the Michigan-Tennessee ballgame, and will be broadcast live on your local CBS station.

For NCAA basketball fans who cannot get to a television there’s great news. Thanks to CBS Sports’ online networks, tonight’s Louisville vs Kentucky NCAA Sweet Sixteen clash will be streaming live and free of charge on CBS Sports Live Stream (click here).

To view the action on a desktop, or a number of Internet mobile devices click here. The Louisville-Kentucky game gets underway following the conclusion of the game between the Wolverines and the Volunteers.

As far as what NCAA Sweet Sixteen betting odds are concerned, most basketball oddsmakers in the world list Louisville as [-4½-point] favorites against Kentucky [+4½] and the OVER/UNDER equals a combined total of 139 points.

ATS Action Prior to CBS TV Schedule Game Time

  • Louisville spread: 59 percent.
  • Kentucky spread: 41 percent.
  • OVER wagers: 799 units.
  • UNDER wagers: 582 units.

Trends Prior to CBS Sports Free NCAA Sweet 16 2014 Live Stream Online

  • Wildcats are 5-0 ATS in their last 5 games versus a team with a winning percentage above .600.
  • Wildcats are 4-0 ATS in their last 4 games following an against-the-spread win.
  • Wildcats are 5-0 ATS in their last 5 games versus teams with winning straight-up record.
  • Cardinals are 4-0 ATS in their last 4 Friday games.
  • Cardinals are 6-1 ATS in their last 7 games overall.
  • Cardinals are 5-1 ATS in their last 6 games against a team with a winning straight-up record.
Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Crew
    'The Crew' preview: Ubisoft has on its hands the 'Destiny' of racing games
    Games Preview
  • Cell phone
    A bill legalizing unlocking phones has passed Congress and is expected to be signed into law
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Destiny
    The 'Destiny' beta: 7 things we absolutely love about Bungie's new franchise
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Cortana
    Cortana takes on Siri in a hilarious new commercial for the Windows Phone
    Tech Buzz
  • Unity Exclusive
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' exclusive: Tell the world, 'I'm coming home'
    Camera
    Games Interview
  • Typing
    Is your brokerage account safe from the attacks of cyber thieves?
    Video
    Headlines