Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Games
  3. Consoles

NCAA Football 14 cover final

See also

While the voting of the NCAA Football 14 cover is over, the power of social media campaign by EA Sports, is once again been proven with over 3.1 million votes being cast for the winner. Who do you feel is the most deserving? With Denard Robinson going against Ryan Swope, it is going to be a heated debate.

Denard Robinson is looking to be the third Michigan Wolverine on a NCAA Football title. Charles Woodson and Desmond Howard have been selected for previous titles. Denard has put up some impressive numbers in his reign at Michigan. He is one of the two QB in college football history to pass for 2500 yards and rush for 1500 yards in the same season. In addition, he holds the record for most career rushing yards by a QB at 4995.

Ryan Swope is nothing to laugh at either. Texas A&M's leader in receptions and receiving yards, he was instrumental in the Aggies pulling one of the biggest upsets in college football this past season, by beating Alabama. With their first year in a highly competitive conference like the SEC, he was able to lead Texas A&M to a Cotton Bowl victory.

Stay tuned to for the announcement of the winner of the NCAA Football 14 cover vote.



Don't Miss

  • Unity
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' preview: Ubisoft comes home to its urban origins
    Games Preview
  • Smart vending machine
    This smart vending machine will recommend drinks for you based on your gender and age
    Tech Buzz
  • Destiny
    The 'Destiny' beta: 7 things we absolutely love about Bungie's new franchise
    Games Feature
  • Wi-Fi
    Find out how to stretch your Wi-Fi signal where it has never gone before
    Tech Tips
  • Far Cry
    'Far Cry 4' exclusive: Animals, avalanches, oxygen, side content and much more
    Games Interview
  • Gamer ghost
    Gamer finds and plays with ghost of deceased father on a classic game