Skip to main content
  1. Sports
  2. General Sports

NASCAR odds for 2014 Quicken Loans 400, Jimmie Johnson, Kevin Harvick favored

See also

The following is a list of the driver win odds for the 2014 Quicken Loans 400, which will be run on Sunday, June 15 (Fathers Day), 2014, at the Michigan International Speedway with a 1 pm start on TNT.

Jimmie Johnson is a somewhat vulnerable co-favorite this week for the reason I list below. Kevin Harvick is the other co-favorite. Neither of the two co-favorites have ever won this race.

For a list of drivers with the most wins in this race see NASCAR drivers with most wins in Quicken Loans 400 at Michigan Int. Speedway. Good luck this week to all drivers and bettors.

NASCAR odds for the 2014 Quicken Loans 400, Jimmie Johnson, Kevin Harvick favored

T-1. Jimmie Johnson - 7 to 1

Jimmie Johnson is co-favorite this week to win the Quicken Loans 400 at 7 to 1 odds. Jimmie Johnson has yet to win a race at Michigan International Speedway.

T-1. Kevin Harvick - 7 to 1

Kevin Harvick is the other co-favorite also at 7 to 1 odds. Harvick has yet to win this race, but he does have a win over the track back in 2010.

T-3. Brad Keselowski - 8 to 1

Like Jimmie Johnson, Brad Keselwoski has yet to win a race over this track.

T-3. Joey Logano - 8 to 1

Joey Logano has never won the Quicken Loans 400, but he did win at Michigan International Speedway in 2013.

T-5. Jeff Gordon - 10 to 1

Jeff Gordon won this race once back in 2001, and has two wins over the track (other win was in 1998).

T-5. Matt Kenseth - 10 to 1

Matt Kenseth won this race in 2002, and has two wins over the track (2006).

T-5. Dale Earnhardt, Jr. - 10 to 1

Dale Earnhardt, Jr. came through for his fans last week at Pocono and he is 10 to 1 to win again this week. Junior has won this race twice.

T-8. Kasey Kahne - 12 to 1

Kasey Kahne won this race in 2006, for his only win at the track.

T-8. Tony Stewart - 12 to 1

Tony Stewart won this race back in 2000.

T-8. Kyle Busch - 12 to 1

Kyle Busch has one won over the track (2011).

T-11. Carl Edwards, Kurt Busch, Denny Hamlin - 15 to 1 each

Carl Edwards and Kurt Busch have each won this race once and both have two wins at the track. Denny Hamlin won this race twice.

14. Greg Biffle - 20 to 1

Greg Biffle won this race last year and in 2005, and has four total wins over the track.

T-15. Clint Bowyer, Kyle Larson - 25 to 1

Neither Bowyer or Larson have ever won at Michigan International Speedway.

17. Brian Vickers- 30 to 1

No wins here.

18. Ryan Newman - 35 to 1

Won this race in 2004, and has two wins over the track.

T-19. Martin Truex, Jamie McMurray - 60 to 1

No wins here.

T-21. Austin Dillon, Ricky Stenhouse, Paul Menard - 100 to 1

No wins here.

T-24. Marcos Ambrose, Aric Almirola - 200 to 1

No wins here.

T-26. A.J. Allmendinger, Trevor Bayne, Danica Patrica - 300 to 1

No wins but check out 20 Hot photos of NASCAR driver and model Danica Patrick in 2014.

29. Casey Mears - 500 to 1

  • Field of All Other Drivers - 60 to 1


  • Stephen A. Smith apologizes
    Stephen A. Smith: Ray Rice rant was 'most egregious error of my career'
    Domestic Violence
  • Maria Kirilenko slideshow
    Feast your eyes on the former fiance of Alex Ovechkin: The newly-single Maria Kirilenko
    20 Photos
  • New York Yankees fan returns lost Red Sox World Series ring to owner
    MLB News
  • Brees gets tested
    Saints Drew Brees says he has 10 years left in NFL, immediately gets drug tested
    NFL News
  • Bryan subdues burglar
    Former WWE champ Daniel Bryan holds down burglar with submission move
    Fight Sports
  • Grave defiler identified
    Die-hard Browns fan identified in Art Modell’s grave defiling video
    Crimes & Court