Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Movits!: Head In The Clouds

See also

Head In The Clouds, the third release from international Swedish superstars Movits! features an eclectic mix of rap and swing. Their first album "Appelknyckarjazz" was featured on the Colbert Report, and debuted at the top of the iTunes Hip Hop charts. Their sophomore album "Out Of My Head" had gold and platinum singles, and was nominated for the Swedish Grammys. The new album features the singles "Smoke Signales," "Nitroglycerin" and "Limousin," that show a development of the sound that's become synonymous with the band. But they still have beats, horns, and rap. And it's still Swedish.


Don't Miss

  • Unity
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' preview: Ubisoft comes home to its urban origins
    Games Preview
  • Smart vending machine
    This smart vending machine will recommend drinks for you based on your gender and age
    Tech Buzz
  • Destiny
    The 'Destiny' beta: 7 things we absolutely love about Bungie's new franchise
    Games Feature
  • Wi-Fi
    Find out how to stretch your Wi-Fi signal where it has never gone before
    Tech Tips
  • Unity Exclusive
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' exclusive: Tell the world, 'I'm coming home'
    Games Interview
  • Gamer ghost
    Gamer finds and plays with ghost of deceased father on a classic game