Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Migos : No Label II

See also

No Label II is the 3rd official mixtape release from Migos. It features the highly-anticipated re-make to Jermaine Dupri's 2002 hit "Welcome To Atlanta" entitled "Welcome To New Atlanta" featuringRichHomie Quan and Young Thug. No Label II also features the current single "Fight Night".Migos is a hip-hop trio from Atlanta. The group consists of members Quavo, Takeoff and Offset. The Migos achieved breakout success with their ubiquitous hit single "Versace" in 2013.


Don't Miss

  • Unity
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' preview: Ubisoft comes home to its urban origins
    Games Preview
  • Smart vending machine
    This smart vending machine will recommend drinks for you based on your gender and age
    Tech Buzz
  • Destiny
    The 'Destiny' beta: 7 things we absolutely love about Bungie's new franchise
    Games Feature
  • Wi-Fi
    Find out how to stretch your Wi-Fi signal where it has never gone before
    Tech Tips
  • Unity Exclusive
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' exclusive: Tell the world, 'I'm coming home'
    Games Interview
  • Gamer ghost
    Gamer finds and plays with ghost of deceased father on a classic game