Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Michelle Williams releases 'Say Yes' video featuring Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland

See also

On June 18 American singer-songwriter Michelle Williams released an official music video for her single "Say Yes" on her VEVO YouTube channel. The song, and video reunites Williams with her Destiny's Child group members Beyoncé, and Kelly Rowland. You can watch Michelle Williams' official "Say Yes" music video here.

More Photos

The video begins with Williams walking down an empty street before she is shown singing while sitting on a stoop. The video also features shots of Michelle Williams, Beyoncé, and Kelly Rowland singing alone while in nature. Towards the end of the music video they are finally shown together in the same shot. They are seen dancing in front of a house while a crowd dances and sings along with them.

The single "Say Yes" is the third song to be released from Williams' upcoming fourth solo studio album, "Journey to Freedom," which is set to be released on Sept. 9. It is the follow up to her 2008 album, "Unexpected". Let us know what you think of Michelle Williams' official "Say Yes" music video featuring Beyoncé, and Kelly Rowland by commenting on our Facebook page.


Today's top buzz...

  • Backstreet Boys
    The Backstreet Boys have canceled several upcoming Israel shows, citing safety concerns
    Music Buzz
  • NFL
    The NFL is considering adding a stadium to Los Angeles, but is it a good idea?
    NFL Buzz
  • Hulk Hogan
    Hulk Hogan and Steve Austin are on board for this year's WWE SummerSlam
    WWE News
  • Paul McCartney
    Get an exclusive look at Paul McCartney's soundcheck for a recent performance
    20 Photos
  • Oscar contenders
    Oscar season is about to begin as fall festivals announce films
    9 Photos
  • Sammy Hagar
    Sammy Hagar is taking fans on a raucous history of rock on the road
    20 Photos