Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

Mexico vs Venezuela 2014 live stream LLWS en vivo ESPN3 schedule & TV start time

See also

As reported in a Bleacher Report Aug. 19 preview, Guadalupe, Mexico, and Maracaibo, Venezuela, collide on Day 6 of the 2014 Little League World Series in a match that will be broadcast on ESPN (TV schedule) and streaming live on ESPN3 (online) in both English (free live stream) and Spanish (en vivo). First pitch is scheduled for today at 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time (2:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. MT/12:30 p.m. PT) from Howard J. Lamade Stadium in South Williamsport, Pa.

According to the 2014 LLWS bracket, the outcome of Game 21 will determine who advances to the next round to face the winner between Asia-Pacific and Japan (Game 23). The Little League World Series International Championships will be played on Saturday, Aug. 23 at 12:30 p.m. ET on ABC.

For Guadalupe, Mexico, this team is coming off a bounce-back win over Australia on Monday. Aug. 18. The Mexican side came away with a 6-2 win over the Aussie’s less than 24 hours after falling victims to Japan by a final score of 9-5.

For Maracaibo, Venezuela, the team known as Latin America was also victimized by the wrath of Team Japan in what became a pitching duel last Friday. However since then, the Venezuelans have string together a two-game win streak that includes a 10-0 thumping of Canada and a 2-1 victory versus the Caribbean squad.

2014 Little League World Series fans cannot afford to miss what is a pivotal clash in the International Championship side of the bracket. Baseball fans around the world can witness this showdown between Guadalajara, Mexico, and Maracaibo, Venezuela, live from Lamade Stadium in South Williamsport, Pa.

TV viewers can watch it live on ESPN (DirecTV 206) following College Football Live at 2:30 p.m. ET. Meanwhile, Internet users can launch ESPN3’s free live stream at the top of the hour (3 p.m. ET), which will be broadcast with the option of English (online) and Spanish (en vivo) audio.

Advertisement

Related Videos:

  • Lolo Jones and Keo Motsepe on 'Dancing With the Stars'
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/sW8HphqoVBk?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Madeleine Stowe
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518386824" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518386824&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Danish version of 'Married at First Sight' delayed because singles dropped out
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518324397" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518324397&autoStart=true"></div>