Skip to main content

See also:

Masters 2014 golf live streaming TV schedule times for Day 2 at Augusta National

Adam Scott of Australia saves par on the 18th green during the first round of the 2014 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club on April 10, 2014 in Augusta, Georgia.
Adam Scott of Australia saves par on the 18th green during the first round of the 2014 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club on April 10, 2014 in Augusta, Georgia.
Photo by Andrew Redington/Getty Images

According to an April 11, 2014 USAT report, the second round (Day 2) of the 2014 Masters will be streaming live at the same TV scheduled start time of 3 p.m. EST (2 p.m. CST/1 p.m. MST/Noon PST) from Augusta National Golf Course on big ESPN.

However, for those who simply cannot get enough Masters live streaming action there’s great news. Courtesy of AT&T Uverse, golf fans around the world can watch Friday’s Round 2 coverage on a desktop and a number of mobile Internet devices.

For more information simply visit Uverse’s live stream page, or simply click here to be transferred directly. Today’s Masters on Uverse’s coverage gets underway at 10:30 a.m. EST from the Amen Corner and at 11:30 a.m. for two featured groups and hole numbers 15 and 16.

For those who prefer to wait for ESPN’s afternoon coverage, simply tune to big ESPN at 3 p.m. EST (DirecTV channel 206). To watch ESPN’s online broadcast please visit Watch-ESPN or ESPN3, or simply click here to verify access.

Notable names teeing off this afternoon include Jim Furyk (1:37 p.m. EST), defending champion Adam Scott (1:48 p.m. EST), Rory McIlroy (1:59 p.m. EST) and others. At the present time, 2012 Masters winner Bubba Watson leads the way as he’s come out firing on all cylinders in Day 2 at Augusta National.

Don’t miss what is sure to be another exciting day of golf action at the 2014 Masters. Watch either one of the online live streaming options listed above, or simply tune to ESPN at 3 p.m. EST for the national broadcast.