Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Style & Fashion
  3. Fashion Trends

Mariah Carey – Me I Am Mariah: The Elusive Chanteuse (Album Cover + Tracklist)

See also

Mariah Carey's new album Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse will be released on May 27, 2014.

It's here, the date is official, it's for real this time...

Mariah Carey surprises everyone by announcing her new album ‘Me I Am Mariah: The Elusive Chanteuse’. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist. It will contain 18 tracks and features from Nas, Miguel, Wale, Fabolous, Mary J Blige and R.Kelly. The LP will be released on May 27th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

You can pre-order the standard edition and the deluxe edition on iTunes right now.


Related Videos:

  • Julia Roberts
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518387261" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>
  • Britney Spears new fragrance keeps the fantasy alive
    <iframe width="600" height="337" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Lena dunham in pink tutu gown
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>