Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Maragold will release new album on April 23

See also

Maragold is a new band that is going to release its first album on April 23,2013. You should care if you like rock and roll. The band consists of Meghan Krauss (lead vocals), Greg Howe (guitar), Kevin Vecchione (bass), and Gianluca Palmieri (drums). Meghan is the former lead singer of Hyjinx, which can still be seen in Arlington. If you ever saw Meghan perform with Hyjinx, you probably love her for her powerful voice, sexy body, or her lovely personality. She loves you back. Recently, she got linked up with super guitarist Greg Howe. Greg is a shred era guitarist with eight albums under his belt. He has been shredding around the world for about thirty years. Kevin Vecchione, from Five, is the bassist. Gianluca Palmieri is the drummer, and has formerly worked with Greg Howe. The release is called Maragold, the same as the band name. The rock world expects this to be a major hit.



Today's top buzz...

  • Backstreet Boys
    The Backstreet Boys have canceled several upcoming Israel shows, citing safety concerns
    Music Buzz
  • NFL
    The NFL is considering adding a stadium to Los Angeles, but is it a good idea?
    NFL Buzz
  • Hulk Hogan
    Hulk Hogan and Steve Austin are on board for this year's WWE SummerSlam
    WWE News
  • Paul McCartney
    Get an exclusive look at Paul McCartney's soundcheck for a recent performance
    20 Photos
  • Oscar contenders
    Oscar season is about to begin as fall festivals announce films
    9 Photos
  • Sammy Hagar
    Sammy Hagar is taking fans on a raucous history of rock on the road
    20 Photos

Related Videos: