Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Love "True Blood"? Get the first five Sookie Stackhouse novels for $1.99 each

The first book in the Sookie Stackhouse series.
Penguin Group (USA) LLC

Today only, Amazon is offering the first five Sookie Stackhouse novels for the Kindle for only $1.99 each. Fans of the True Blood series who have never read the books should definitely take advantage of this offer. Normally, $7.99 each, this is a great deal!

The order of the full-length novels in series:

1 Dead Until Dark
2 Living Dead in Dallas
3 Club Dead
4 Dead to the World
5 Dead as a Doornail
6 Definitely Dead
7 All Together Dead
8 From Dead to Worse
9 Dead and Gone
10 Dead in the Family
11 Dead Reckoning
12 Deadlocked
13 Dead Ever After

Report this ad