Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Lineup announced for highly anticipated Rockstar Uproar 2014

See also

The lineup for the highly anticipated fifth annual Rockstar Uproar festival was announced this morning. Hard hitting rockers Godsmack will return to headline this year's festival, with Seether sharing the mainstage.

Additional bands on the lineup are: Skillet, Buckcherry, Pop Evil, Escape The Fate, Redlight King, 3 Years Hollow, Within Reason, New Medicine, 2013 Rockstar Uproar Battle of the Bands Winner Sons of Revelry, SuicideGirls Burlesque Show, These Raven Skies and Tattered.

The first round of dates and cities have been confirmed and will begin going on sale on Friday, June 20th. There will not be any VIP packages available, however, Godsmack and Rockstar Uproar will be offering an exclusive ticket upgrade option through Ticketmaster.


Today's top buzz...

  • Mariah Carey
    Mariah Carey requires kittens before a show, but that's not the strangest celebrity rider
    Music Buzz
  • Clayton Kershaw
    Watch Clayton Kershaw throw a ball at Jimmy Kimmel
    Today's Buzz
  • Jessie J
    Jessie J enlists Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj for her new song 'Bang Bang'
    Music Buzz
  • Journey
    Journey and Steve Miller jam out at the Shoreline Amphitheater
    16 Photos
  • Batman
    Batman and Robin Originals reveal comedy secrets at Comic-Con press conference
    12 Photos
  • Metta World Peace
    Metta World Peace gets physical during the Venice Basketball League game
    Sports Buzz