Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Lego New Ninjago City gets Rebooted. Ninja alert!

Mr. Borg
Mr. Borg
Author's collection

And so the Lego legacy continues.
Half the world is watching the CG-animated series Lego Ninjago: Rebooted: Battle for New Ninjago City Season 3 Part 1 (Warner Bros. Home Entertainment). The series follows the Ninja as they are called back into action to stop the Overlord from regaining power. Just when they thought all was safe in Ninjago, they will be forced to overcome dangerous challenges or risk losing the golden power.
The Gold Ninja’s victory over the Overlord in the Final Battle has brought a new era of peace and technological renaissance to Ninjago. Just as the Ninja are on the verge of becoming obsolete in this new high-tech world, they are called back into action when a reclusive inventor, Cyrus Borg, warns them the Overlord who has survived as a digital virus and is trapped within the Digiverse. The Ninja soon learn that the Overlord seeks to steal the golden power which would enable him to escape his new digital prison and take power as “The Golden Master.”
To keep the peace in Ninjago, the Ninja will have to tackle dangers and come face-to-face with Nindroids, the Overlord’s new technological menace more powerful than any foe the Ninja have ever faced.
“The Lego Ninjago franchise continues to grow and capture our hearts with its ability to captivate viewers with adventure-filled stories,” says Mary Ellen Thomas, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Vice President, Family & Animation Marketing. “We are excited to welcome this title as the next addition to the Lego Ninjago series and know that fans will be just as excited for its release.”
Directed by Michael Hegner and Justin Murph and produced by Erik Wilstrup, Lego C: Battle for New Ninjago City Season 3 Part 1 grabs the attention of all ages through its ability to bring together thrilling story lines with captivating visuals. The devoted cast features Jillian Michaels, Vincent Tong, Michael Adamthwaite, Paul Dobson, Brent Miller, Kirby Morrow, Kelly Metzger, Mark Oliver, Brian Drummond, Michael Kopsa, Ian James Corlett, Kathleen Barr, and Scott McNeil, all of who have been staples in the ongoing series since the beginning.

Letgo of my Logo!

Report this ad