Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Lady Gaga, Adam Lambert and Jessie J among nominees for the NewNowNext Awards

See also

Nominations have been announced for the The NewNowNext Awards. The awards are turning five this year. Awards range from “Next Must See Movie”, “Next Mega Star” and “Cause You’re Hot”. The show will also honor one timeless pop icon with the “Always Next, Forever Now Award” for their lasting, and astounding, legacy.

In the music field, the Brink Of Fame: Music Artist, the nominees are Jessie J, Azealia Banks, Childish Gambino, Fun, Neon Hitch and Rebecca Ferguson.

Kelly Osbourne is nominated for the Beyond Style Award.

Lady Gaga and Adam Lambert are both nominated for the Superfan Site Award.

Lambert will also perform at the awards show.

Voting is now open and the show will air on Logo Monday, April 9.

For a list of all nominees and to vote, please visit:



Today's top buzz...

  • Carla Gugino
    Exclusive: Carla Gugino talks 'Match' at the Tribeca Film Festival reception
    Movies Buzz
  • Mike Woodson
    Avery Johnson discusses the Knicks' firing of coach Mike Woodson and who can replace him
    NBA News
  • Paul McCartney
    Paul McCartney adds 5 more dates to his U.S. leg of the 'Out There' tour
    Music News
  • Terrell Pryor
    The Oakland Raiders have traded Terrell Pryor to the Seattle Seahawks
    NFL Buzz
  • Demi Lovato
    Demi Lovato is a nominee and presenter at the 2014 iHeartRadio Music Awards
    Awards Buzz
  • Keyshawn Johnson
    Super Bowl champion Keyshawn Johnson has been arrested on charges of domestic battery

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about and apply today!