Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Jack White will release next solo album in June

See also

Jack White has announced that his next album entitled “Lazaretto” will be released on June 10. He also posted a new instrumental song from the upcoming LP called “High Ball Stepper.” This will be White's follow up to 2012's successful “Blunderbuss.” The new album will also be released by Third Man Records as a limited edition split-color blue and white vinyl with exclusive album art. Included in this edition are a photo and a 7-inch single featuring two demos of the songs “Alone in my Home” and “Entitlement,” which are also on the upcoming release. The tracklist has yet to be released.

Jack White recently released a new single with his band The Dead Weather. Regarding his other band The Raconteurs, Brendan Benson claimed a reunion would not happen. For more on Jack White and to listen to his new song, visit his website.

For more on Jack White, visit Radio Not Found.


Today's top buzz...

  • La Toya Jackson
    La Toya Jackson hits the club in music video for 'Feels Like Love'
    Music Buzz
  • Kliff Kingsbury
    Italy's Vincenzo Nibali wins the 2014 Tour de France
    Today's Buzz
  • Johnny Manziel
    Here's why there is no need for Jonny Manziel to apologize for his offseason partying
    NFL Buzz
  • Guys and Dolls
    Guys and Dolls at the PACE Center: Community theater at it's finest
    15 Photos
  • Cheap Trick
    Cheap Trick brings an explosive set of hits to Phoenix on their U.S. tour
    20 Photos
  • Most Wanted Man
    'A Most Wanted Man' shows Phillip Seymour Hoffman at his best
    14 Photos