Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Insomniac announces its line-up for Electric Daisy Carnival Mexico 2014

See also

EDM event powerhouse Insomniac, announced January 15 its 2014 line-up of EDM artists that are set to hit the stage at its first-ever, Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) Mexico City at Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez (racetrack) in Mexico City, Mexico on March 15-16.

Featuring Avicii, one of the best DJs in the world as its head-lining performer, the line-up boasts a slew of other notable talent including: Krewella, Steve Angello, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Bingo Players, and Boys Noize to name a few.

EDC, known for its signature audiovisuals, theatrics, carnival rides, and state-of-the-art stage and production design, has been growing in popularity since the festival’s birth in 1996. Since its inception, millions have traveled across the globe to live the Electric Daisy Carnival experience. Whether it’s at its flagship event in Las Vegas in June or the numerous other US cities it now travels to, EDC has been known to bring fans an experience like no other and showcases the best electronic dance music the industry has to offer.

To stay up to date with EDC Mexico news, please visit or Insomniac’s official web-page here.

The featured line-up is listed below after the headliner alphabetically:


Alex Metric // Audien // Baauer // Bingo Players // Bloody Beetroots live // Borgore // Boys Noize // Branchez // Cajmere // Clockwork // Club 303 // Cory Enemy // Destructo // DJ Gooz // DJ Snake // Elias Malpica // Flux Pavilion // Gorgon City // Headhunterz // Huxley // John Digweed // Jorge Nava // Jose Spinnin // Joseph Capriati // Krewella // Loco Dice // Mar T // Marco Almanza // Mark Knight // The Martinez Brothers // Mat Zo // Michael Brun // Pig&Dan // Rodnoiz Vs Ruller // Rossel // Sam Koen // Showtek // Sian // Stafford Brothers // Stefano Noferini // Steve Angello // Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano // Teen Flirt // Tiga // TJR // Tom & Collins // Wax Motif // What So Not // Will Sparks // Yumikozaa // Zeds Dead


  • Date: March 15-16
  • Venue: Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez (racetrack)



Today's top buzz...

  • NBA point guards
    The other guys: NBA's top 5 underrated point guards
    NBA Buzz
  • Gwen Stefani
    From Snoop Dogg to Gwen Stefani: The special Coachella guests we loved seeing
    Music News
  • The Ultimate Warrior
    An autopsy on the Ultimate Warrior reveals what suddenly killed the wrestling hero
    Fight Sports
  • Marlon Wayans
    Exclusive: Marlon Wayans dishes on 'A Haunted House 2' and getting sexy with a doll
    Movies Buzz
  • Scott Harnell
    Philadelphia Flyers forward Scott Hartnell has been fined $5K for spearing
    NHL Buzz
  • Game of Thrones
    The stars of 'Game of Thrones' react to the shocking purple wedding
    TV Buzz

Related Videos:

  • Mia Dyson
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Ziggy Marley 1
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;VQ=HD720&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Sister act:  Beyonce joins little sister Solange on stage at Coachella
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518194665" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about and apply today!