Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

Indiana vs. Michigan State basketball live stream ESPN & TV game time NCAAB 2014

See also

Breslin Center will be the site for tonight’s 2014 NCAA basketball (ESPN) live stream between Indiana and Michigan State. According to a Jan. 20 AP report, TV game time is scheduled for 7 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST) from East Lansing, Mich., on ESPN and Watch-ESPN online.

Tonight’s intraconference game will be a battle between the nation’s third-ranked (17-1, Conf: 6-0) Michigan State Spartans and the team occupying the seventh spot in the Big Ten, (12-6, Conf: 2-3) Indiana Hoosiers.

According to NCAAB oddsmakers, the home team comes in as a double-digit favored in tonight’s ESPN live stream and featured TV game. Indiana will enjoy a +12-point ATS cushion versus Michigan State [+12] in this matchup, and the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 145½ points.

The last time they met dates back to Jan. 4 at the Hoosiers’ Assembly Hall in Bloomington, Ind. Led by Gary Harris’ 26 points, the Spartans cruised to a 73-56 victory over Indy, setting up what should be a very entertaining rematch.

ATS Activity Prior to 2014 NCAA Basketball Live Stream Feed

  • Indiana spread: 52 percent (564 wagers).
  • Michigan State spread: 48 percent (517 wagers).
  • OVER: 168 wagers.
  • UNDER: 202 wagers.

Betting Trends Prior to ESPN TV Game Time

  • Hoosiers are 5-1-1 ATS in their last 7 road games.
  • Hoosiers are 5-1-1 ATS in their last 7 road games versus teams with winning home records.
  • Hoosiers are 4-1-1 ATS in their last 6 road games versus a team with a home winning percentage of greater than .600.
  • Spartans are 8-1 ATS in their last 9 games following a straight-up win.
  • Spartans are 8-1 ATS in their last 9 games overall.
  • Spartans are 6-1 ATS in their last 7 games following an against-the-spread win.

Indiana vs. Michigan State 2014 Buzzer Beater

  • Over is 6-1-1 in the last 8 meetings in Michigan State.
  • Home team is 16-6 ATS in the last 22 meetings.
  • Hoosiers are 2-8 ATS in the last 10 meetings in Michigan State.
  • Over is 11-2 in Hoosiers last 13 games after scoring less than 50 points.
  • Under is 5-2 in Hoosiers last 7 Tuesday games.
  • Over is 5-2 in Hoosiers last 7 games following an ATS loss.

Don't miss tonight's Indiana Hoosiers versus Michigan State Spartans basketball live stream and TV game on ESPN and ESPN3. Can MSU hold off Indy without senior (forward) Adreian Payne, who will miss his fourth straight game due to injury? Tune to ESPN at the aforementioned TV start time, or simply click on the link above to stream the action live on your desktop, tablet or other internet-operating devices.

Advertisement