Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat live stream ESPN NBA Conference Finals 2014 Game 3

See also

Knotted up at one game apiece, the 2014 Eastern Conference Finals resume tonight when the Pacers invade AmericaAirlines Arena to take on the Heat. As on reported on May 23 by NBA.com, Game 3, which will be televised (national TV) on ESPN and streaming live (online) on ESPN/ESPN-Deportes (En Español), tips off Saturday at 8:40 p.m. EST (7:40 p.m. CST/6:40 p.m. MST/5:40 p.m. PST) from Miami, Fla.

After coming into the 2014 NBA playoffs as the top seed, the Indiana Pacers have been unable to protect home-court and the Miami Heat capitalized in Game 2. After making a statement with a 107-96 win in the opener, the two-time defending champs returned the favor, evening out this best-of-seven series with an 87-83 victory.

Gearing up for a pivotal Game 3, the Pacers received some good news this week, as Paul George was cleared to play following a concussion. The two-time NBA All-Star took a knee to the back of the head as he scrambled for a loose ball in the late stages of the fourth quarter.

With everything indicating the 2014 Eastern Conference Finals will go six or seven games, Miami will have to keep a close eye on Dwyane Wade’s knee. Through two games, a Miami Herald report states that the three-time NBA champ has looked as good as ever, scoring at will without showing signs of slowing down.

However, one certainly can expect this season to start taking a turn towards a more physical one. With the next two games scheduled in Miami, the Pacers are sure to come out and play with a sense of urgency, and test the Heat’s toughness at home.

As far as how oddsmakers see Game 3 playing out, the Miami Heat come in as seven-point favorites against the Indiana Pacers and the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 184 points. Finally, straight-up betting lines have the home team valued at -320, while the odds of an upset stand at +260.

ATS Action Prior to ESPN TV Scheduled Start Time

Pacers spread: 56 percent.
Heat spread: 44 percent.
OVER wagers: 842 units.
UNDER wagers: 397 units.

Betting Trends to Consider Prior to ESPN-GO Free Live Stream Online

Pacers are 5-0 ATS in their last 5 road games.
Pacers are 5-0 ATS in their last 5 road games vs. a team with a winning home record.
Pacers are 7-1 ATS in their last 8 games following a ATS loss.
Pacers are 6-1 ATS in their last 7 games following a S.U. loss.
Heat are 6-1 ATS in their last 7 vs. NBA Central.
Heat are 5-1 ATS in their last 6 home games vs. a team with a winning road record.
Heat are 4-1 ATS in their last 5 games playing on 3 or more days rest.

Pacers vs. Heat Game 3 head-to-Head Key Stats

Over is 6-2 in the last 8 meetings in Miami.
Home team is 7-3 ATS in the last 10 meetings.

Advertisement