Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Ind vs NZ 2nd Test day four, cricket live score and highlights

Ind vs NZ 2nd Test
Ind vs NZ 2nd Test

New Zealand scored 232 runs for the loss of nine wickets at the end of the 3rd day's play, in the 2nd Test against India being played in Bangalore.

The match will start at 9:30 a.m. India time. The scorecard can be seen here at 4:00 GMT onwards.

Earlier, India resumed play on the 2nd day and 353 runs in their first innings giving New Zealand a lead of 12 runs. Virat Kohli scored a century with 103 runs and captain Dhoni scored 65 runs.

R Ashwin took five wickets for India. Overall he has taken 11 wickets in this Test.

New Zealand lead by 244 runs with 1 wicket remaining. This is the tenth time New Zealand have taken the first-innings lead in a Test in India.

ESPN Star Cricket is live telecasting the match via Ten Cricket TV channel in India and other Asian Countries.

The teams are as follows:

India: 1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Sachin Tendulkar, 5 Cheteshwar Pujara, 6 Suresh Raina, 7 MS Dhoni, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Zaheer Khan, 10 Ishant Sharma, 11 Umesh Yadav.

New Zealand:1 Martin Guptill, 2 Brendon McCullum, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Daniel Flynn, 6 James Franklin, 7 Kruger van Wyk, 8 Doug Bracewell, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Jeetan Patel, 11 Chris Martin.

The highlights can be watched here after the day's play.


Report this ad