Skip to main content
Arts & Exhibits

See also:

Hudson Gardens 2014 summer concert lineup

Hudson Gardens 2014 Summer concert series is out
Hudson Gardens 2014 Summer concert series is out
Hudson Gardens

The days are getting warmer and the nights a little longer. With the changing of the seasons comes the time to get outdoors. And while you still work hard all week, on the weekends it is time to reward yourself. Hudson Gardens and Event Center has just the answer. The 2014 summer concert lineup.

Night Ranger will be one of many performers this summer at Hudson Gardens
Night Ranger will be one of many performers this summer at Hudson Gardens
Hudson Gardens

Once again, the Hudson Gardens and Event Center is hosting a great concert series located at their wonderful outdoor venue. This 2014 concerts series promises to be a summer of classic rock, smooth listening, sizzling chords and something for everyone. Hudson Gardens and Event Center has been hosting concerts for the past 15 years and this 16th year will be another great in a long series of winners.

And instead of spending hundreds of dollars to enjoy a great concert, Hudson Gardens has these shows priced right and you won't have to break your bank to have fun.

Find the show you want or better yet get season tickets and get more music and fun. Either way, you won't be disappointed.

Here is your 2014 Hudson Gardens and Event Center lineup and ticket price.

Sun, Jun 1 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band ($30)
Sun, Jun 8 Paul Rodgers, the voice of Bad Company, Free and The Firm ($39)
Sun, Jun 15 Kansas ($31)
Sun, Jun 22 America ($31)
Sun, Jun 29 Smokey Robinson ($47)
Thur, Jul 3 Super Diamond ($25)
Fri, Jul 4 Firefall ($21)
Sun, Jul 13 Jefferson Starship – 40th Light Year Anniversary ($25)
Sun, Jul 20 Boz Scaggs ($43)
Sun, Jul 27 Creedence Clearwater Revisited ($31)
Sun, Aug 3 Chris Isaak ($47)
Sun, Aug 10 Peter Frampton ($45)
Sun, Aug 17 Little River Band ($31)
Sun, Aug 24 Night Ranger ($29
Sat, Aug 30 Lynyrd Skynyrd ($65)