Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Relationships
  3. Relationship Advice

Huddle up with Jessie James Decker: “Eric & Jessie: Game On”, new EP scores big

See also

Singer, songwriter Jessie James Decker just released a special six-song EP Comin’ Home on Friday, April 18th and it is already scoring big. Comin’ Home is a candid celebration of her pop and country influences and is available for purchase on all digital platforms. But if you recognize that last name, it’s also because she is a busy NFL wife to superstar Eric Decker, now with the Jets.

Her music is featured in the power-couple’s hit reality series “Eric & Jessie: Game On”, which airs on Sunday nights at 10/9c on E!; the track list is below and includes a very special tune, “Mama Wrote You a Lullaby,” which she wrote for their newborn daughter Vivianne Rose. Definitely one worth listening to and watching out for this fall when the NFL returns!

Comin’ Home Track Listing:

1. Girls Night
2. Rain on the Roof of This Car
3. Coming Home
4. Diary
5. Breaking Your Heart
6. Mama Wrote You a Lullaby
Find out more about Jessie at:

Be a fan of Andi's articles! (All articles by Andi Brunetto are under copyright © 2014 and cannot be re-produced without author's consent)


Related Videos:

  • Jodi Arias camera motions heard in court, mitigation specialist under scrutiny
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Why Watching Romantic Comedies are Good For Your Relationships
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518233678" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>
  • Sara Sampaio's Dating Advice
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518409745" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url=""></div>