Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Homemade Crazy will release debut album on August 19th

Homemade Crazy set to release debut album, Synergy, on August 19th
Homemade Crazy set to release debut album, Synergy, on August 19th
Big Picture Media

The indie pop-rock foursome, Homemade Crazy will officially be releasing the band’s debut album, Synergy on August 19th. Composed of Breezy Ortega (keyboard synthesis, vocals), Max Kugler (percussion), Aaron Paiz (bass), and Koby Blake (vocals, guitar), Homemade Crazy hails from the Midwest, with an audible sound comparable to The Front Bottoms.

When discussing the release of their debut album, Paiz stated, “We had a lot of fun recording this album. We learned so much through the process and feel that the experience has really helped us come together as a family and team. We are excited to see what people think of our music and were finally ready to release into the world.”

Synergy, Homemade Crazy’s debut album, will begin with the first single, “Only a Memory.” The single has been noted to have soaring vocals and Blake even depicted the song as “an introduction not only to the album but to [his] life.” Following “only a Memory” will be the band’s second single, entitled “Coldest Hell.” The second single is said to “ showcase the complimentary voices of Ortega and Blake.” As the album intends to build momentum, the third single, “Cumulo Nimbus” will dig deep and seemingly sets the “golden standard of the album.”

Synergy is set to release on August 19th, 2014. For updates, please visit:

Track Listing:
01. Only a Memory
02. Coldest Hell
03. Older Now
04. Light as a Feather
05. You're Just a Bunch of Mass Media
06. Time Bomb
07. [Un]Lucky One
08. Man Up
09. Cumulo Nimbus
10. Spill
11. Another Song

Report this ad