Skip to main content

See also:

Hollywood Ending Drops New EP - "Anywhere"

Official EP artwork.
Official EP artwork.
Hollywood Ending

Pop-rock quartet Hollywood Ending just dropped their newest EP, titled Anywhere; a long-awaited release for their fans (their last EP, Almost 18, was released almost two years ago!). The EP features seven songs, including their latest single, "Freak Like Me," which was released before their first headlining North American club tour this past winter. Among the seven tracks on the EP, they included a studio cover of "I'll Be There For You" from the sitcom "Friends," which was included in the set from their past tour.

Hollywood Ending was formed in summer 2011, with the four boys hailing from all different parts of the US, and even the UK. All four had the same big dream: to make a mark in the music industry. After placing third in Radio Disney's Next Big Thing Competition, they had the opportunity to travel the world and serve as the opening acts for R5, Action Item, Allstar Weekend, among others.

This summer, the four are serving as the opening act for British supergroup McBusted, made up of bands McFly and Busted, on select dates of their UK arena tour. Hollywood Ending is also headlining a few shows of their own on a tour around the UK to support the EP in June.

Download Anywhere on iTunes here and view all of Hollywood Ending's tour dates here.

Hollywood Ending is Tyler Wilson, Cameron Byrd, Dan Geraghty, and Chris Bourne.