Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Hillsong Worship brings ‘No Other Name’ Tour to Baltimore on August 15th

Hillsong Worship's No Other Name Tour
Hillsong Worship's No Other Name Tour

No Other Name is not only this year's highly anticipated annual Hillsong Worship album release. It is also the name of their summertime tour! No Other Name features 11 original songs for both individual and congregational worship. The tour heads to 14 outstanding venues across 10 states in just four weeks. The tour will be making a stop in Baltimore on Friday, August 15th at the Baltimore Arena, located at 201 West Baltimore Street in downtown Baltimore.

The No Other Name CD and tour features the songwriting, worship leadership, musicianship and vocals of the Hillsong Worship Team. This includes Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker, Joel Houston, Nigel Hendroff, Autumn Hardman, Annie Garratt, Jad Gillies, David Ware, and Taya Smith respectively. The album’s standout songs include the title track, "No Other Name", which captures Hillsong Church’s current season of building on the foundations of the past three decades and 'pioneering again’, whilst continuing to lift up the One it all began with, Jesus Christ.

“More than just songs, our prayer is that the album would give voice to individuals and churches across the earth, unifying them in a declaration of worship that is lifted to and for no other name but Jesus,” the Hillsong Worship team said. Tickets are on sale now and available via Ticketmaster. For more information, please call 443-453-5019.

No Other Name CD Track List

1. This I Believe (The Creed)
2. Heaven And Earth
3. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
4. No Other Name
5. Depths
6. Calvary
7. Thank You Jesus
8. All Things New
9. My Story
10. Our Father
11. Mountain

Report this ad