Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Pets
  3. Pet Rescue

Georgia SPCA: Low Cost Vaccination Clinics and Adoption Events

See also

Low Cost Vaccination Clinic

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Time to update those annual vaccinations? Protect the health of your pet with these low-cost tests and shots:

  • Canine DA2PPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12.00
  • Canine Bordatella $12.00
  • Rabies $12.00
  • Canine Heartworm Test $25.00
  • Feline FVRCP (Distemper) $12.00
  • Feline Combo Test $25.00
  • Microchip $25.00
  • Deworming $10.00
  • Nail Trimming $15.00

First come, first served, thank you for your patience.

Volunteers: Sign up online here to help on: Jun 28 , Jul 12, Jul 26

******************************

PetSmart Adoption Events

Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Come by the PetSmart store in Norcross and visit our adoptable animals. If you see one you'd like, completing the adoption process is easy. We'll have cats and kittens here 7 days a week beginning in July, and we bring additional dogs and cats on Saturday for their weekend adoption events.

Location:

PetSmart Norcross, 6050 Peachtree Pkwy, Norcross, GA

Advertisement

Life

  • Randy Travis
    Randy Travis returns with 'Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am' in August
    Today's Buzz
  • Alternative medicine
    Alternative medicine: Remedies to make the bugs in your body go away for good
    Camera
    7 Photos
  • Beach body
    Fitness: Earn your beach body badge with bootcamp classes
    Camera
    10 Photos
  • Back to school
    These 10 items are sure winners on your back-to-school shopping trip
    Camera
    12 Photos
  • Izabel Goulart
    Izabel Goulart walks the runway with Studio F at Colombia Moda
    Camera
    19 Photos
  • Ombre' technique
    Go for the gusto: What ombre' technique are you?
    Camera
    5 Photos