Skip to main content
  1. Arts & Entertainment
  2. Animation

FUNimation reveals June 2014 release slate

See also

Last week, anime publisher FUNimation Entertainment unveiled the release schedule for the anime titles fans can look forward to in the month of June 2014, including the highly anticipated series “Attack on Titan”.

Fans won’t have to wait long to see the intense and violent series, as FUNimation will release the first part of “Attack on Titan” in a Blu-ray/DVD combo pack (Standard $49.98, Limited $89.98) on June 3rd. The following week, on the 10th, the publisher will release the “Date a Live” complete series in a Blu-ray/DVD combo pack (LE $69.98, Alt $64.98) along with the “Karneval” complete series also in a Blu-ray/DVD combo pack (LE $69.98, Alt $64.98).

To start off the second half of June, FUNimation will release the “Red Data Girl” complete series on DVD ($54.98) on the 17th. The final week of releases will be on the 24th, and includes the “Code:Breaker” complete series in a Blu-ray/DVD combo pack (LE $69.98, Alt $64.98), season five of “Dragon Ball Z” on Blu-ray ($44.98) and the fourth season of the live action series “Lost Girl” on DVD ($44.98) and Blu-ray ($49.98).

This is FUNimation Entertainment’s current release slate for June 2014, however you should keep in mind that release dates are always subject to change.


Arts & Entertainment

  • La Toya Jackson
    La Toya Jackson hits the club in music video for 'Feels Like Love'
  • Keith Urban
    Dozens of concertgoers were treated for alcohol-related illnesses at a Keith Urban show
    Today's Buzz
  • Comic-Con
    Check out some of the sexiest women on hand at this year's Comic-Con
    20 Photos
  • The Hunger Games
    The trailer for 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1' has debuted online
    17 Photos
  • Beck
    Beck makes good on their long absence from St. Louis with a two hour set
    17 Photos
  • Wonder Woman
    Take an in-depth look at the hot new costume we'll be seeing on Wonder Woman
    Pop Culture