Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

FSU vs Auburn spread predictions odds line: 2014 BCS Championship Game streaming

See also

The Rose Bowl in Pasadena, Calif. will host tonight’s BCS National Championship 2014, as live stream information, spread predictions and line odds for the Florida State vs. Auburn game are now available.

More Photos

According to a Dec. 6, 2014 ESPN report, reigning Heisman Trophy winner Jameis Winston will try and become the first freshman quarterback to win a national title.

Competing in the BCS National Championship Game on his 20th birthday, the 6-foot-4, 230-pound, Hueytown, Ala., native will certainly have Las Vegas’ NCAA football betting odds on his side this evening.

College football odds around the world list the top-ranked (13-0) Florida State Seminoles [-10½] as double-digit favorites in tonight’s matchup against the No.2 team in the country, the (12-1) Auburn Tigers [+10½].

While a football spread of 10½ points separate these teams in the ATS department, the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 69 points. In addition to ATS betting, NCAA football fans can also predict which team will win the game “outright”.

In this instance, NCAAF oddsmakers have FSU valued with a -330 money-line and Auburn at a very attractive +265 ML underdog. Considering the amount of notoriety this year’s BCS Championship Game has gotten, bets are storming into Vegas at a record pace.

Hours before ESPN’s streaming kickoff, thousands of bets have been registered against the spread, as well as on each team’s betting line and in the game’s point total. And while predictions favoring the Noles covering the spread are a dime a dozen, this game has all the ingredients of a typical “trap game”.

  • Examiner 2014 BCS Championship Game Predictions: Auburn Tigers [+10½]

Opening kickoff for this FSU vs. Auburn showdown is scheduled for tonight at 8:30 p.m. EST (7:30 p.m. CST/6:30 p.m. MST/5:30 p.m. PST) and it will be broadcast nationally on big ESPN. NCAA football fans can also watch a free live streaming (Internet) feed of the 2014 BCS Championship by visiting WatchESPN.

Advertisement

Related Videos:

  • Gotham cast members Ben McKenzie and Jada Pinkett Smith
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518221475" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518221475&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Sally Pressman
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518347363" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518347363&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Big Bang Theory is Back Mondays 8/7C
    <iframe width="600" height="337" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ki4BnnlVH1U?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>