Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Family & Parenting
  3. Family

Frozen Wins Golden Globe for Best Animated Feature Film

See also

The Golden Globe winner for Best Animated Feature Film was "Frozen." The 71st annual Golden Globe Awards took place on January 12, 2014. Three movies were nominated in this category; "The Croods," "Despicable Me 2," and "Frozen."

This Disney film is still in theaters and will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on March 18, 2014.

See the full list of Golden Globe Award winners at