Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Florida vs Tennessee 2014 SEC Tournament live stream ESPN basketball TV schedule

See also

Watch Duke Blue Devils vs. N.C. State Wolfpack ACC Tourney free live stream by clicking here!

The top four seeds have made it into the 2014 SEC Basketball Tournament semifinals, and thanks to a March 15 Miami Herald report and ESPN3, TV schedule and live streaming information for the Florida vs. Tennessee must-see duel are now available.

Thousands of crazed NCAA basketball fans will pack the Georgia Dome in Atlanta, Ga., this afternoon to see who will advance to Sunday’s final. Opening tipoff is scheduled for 1:05 p.m. ET (12:05 p.m. CT/11:05 a.m. MT/10:05 a.m. PT) and it can be seen live on ABC (national TV broadcast).

Luckily, live streaming options for this SEC Tournament 2014 matchup exist 100 percent free of charge courtesy of Watch-ESPN. For more information on how to stream this game live to a desktop or a number of (Internet) mobile devices visit ESPN3, or click here to watch Florida take on Tennessee (online).

As far as what NCAA basketball fans can expect to see out of this matchup, all indications are that the top-ranked (30-2, SEC: 18-0) Florida Gators should prevail by two buckeyes over the (21-11, SEC: 11-7) Tennessee Volunteers today.

Las Vegas sportsbooks give Florida the ATS nod by six points versus Tennessee, the OVER/UNDER tallies 123 points, and alternate betting (money) lines go as follows: Gators [-265] vs. Volunteers [+225].

Betting Activity Before ABC TV Schedule Start Time

  • Florida spread: 74 percent.
  • Tennessee spread: 26 percent.
  • OVER action: 400 wagers.
  • UNDER action: 294 wagers.

Trends to Consider Before ESPN3’s Free Live Stream Online

  • Volunteers are 4-0 ATS in their last 4 games following a straight-up win.
  • Volunteers are 4-0 ATS in their last 4 games overall.
  • Volunteers are 4-1 ATS in their last 5 games after allowing less than 50 points in their previous game.
  • Gators are 4-0 ATS in their last 4 games overall.
  • Gators are 4-0 ATS in their last 4 against SEC Conference opponents.
  • Gators are 4-1 ATS in their last 5 games following an against-the-spread win.
Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Unity
    'Assassin's Creed Unity' preview: Ubisoft comes home to its urban origins
    Games Preview
  • Smart vending machine
    This smart vending machine will recommend drinks for you based on your gender and age
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Destiny
    The 'Destiny' beta: 7 things we absolutely love about Bungie's new franchise
    Games Feature
  • Wi-Fi
    Find out how to stretch your Wi-Fi signal where it has never gone before
    Tech Tips
  • Far Cry
    'Far Cry 4' exclusive: Animals, avalanches, oxygen, side content and much more
    Games Interview
  • Gamer ghost
    Gamer finds and plays with ghost of deceased father on a classic game
    Video
    Headlines