Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Santana reveals full track list for new album, 'Corazon'

See also

The complete track list of Santana’s upcoming first-ever Latin music album titled “Corazon” was revealed on Thursday. In the 12-track listing, features Latin music’s biggest superstars including Juanes, Gloria Estefan, Pitbull, Miguel and Los Fabulosos Cadillacs. Other great artists include Wayne Shorter, Ziggy Marley and Cindy Blackman Santana.

Later this spring on HBO Latino and HBO Latin America, viewers will get to see many of these songs with the featured artists performed live at Santana’s hometown concert in Guadalajara, Mexico. This special concert event was filmed back in December 2013 titled “Corazon, Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It.”

Santana’s studio album “Corazon” will be released on Tuesday, May 6.

The Complete 12-Tracks:

1. "Saideira" (Spanish version) feat. Samuel Rosa

2."La Flaca" feat. Juanes

3. "Mal Bicho" feat. Los Fabulosos Cadillacs

4. "Oye" 2014 feat. Pitbull

5. "Iron Lion Zion" feat. Ziggy Marley & ChocQuibTown

6. "Una Noche En Nápoles" feat. Lila Downs, Niña Pastori & Soledad

7. "Besos De Lejos" feat. Gloria Estefan

8. "Margarita" feat. Romeo Santos

9. "Indy" feat. Miguel

10. "Feel It Coming Back" feat. Diego Torres

11. "Yo Soy La Luz" feat. Wayne Shorter & Cindy Blackman Santana

12. "I See Your Face"


Today's top buzz...

  • Ted Nugent
    Ted Nugent concert at Native American casino canceled because of obvious reasons
    Music Buzz
  • NFL
    Pat Bowlen steps down as Broncos owner following Alzheimer's diagnosis
    NFL Buzz
  • Tina Fey
    See why Tina Fey is possibly the most popular woman in comedy at the moment
    Today's Buzz
  • Mick Jagger
    Mick Jagger promotes 'Get On Up' in New York, including Apollo Theater premiere
    20 Photos
  • Boyhood
    The new film 'Boyhood' chronicles twelve years of one boy's life
    19 Photos
  • Buffy
    We're counting down ten of the finest episodes of ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’
    7 Photos