Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Exclusive from A.C.E.

Tonight at 6p eastern standard time, Applejaxx sent out an exclusive to their mailing list as they prepare to launch BEHIND THE BEATS on this Monday. As six Boston artists opt to come together to develop the A.C.E. (All Christ Everything) Collective - a family of artists, they have decided to move the Kingdom with hip hop. Check out this exclusive snippet from Fadacy Music that talks a little about the A.C.E. and how they became aware of hip hop. The Collective includes:

A.C.E. Collective
  • Applejaxx
  • Disciple (D.I.)
  • Trini
  • M.A.K.
  • Chris Theodat
  • The Outsiders (group)

Interested in getting on the list, then facebook Applejaxx. You aren’t going to want to miss what they are releasing on Monday. Get in the loop as they bring it back to the basics.

Report this ad