Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

ESPN adds 15 college conference channels to WatchESPN

ESPN has launched 15 college-conference specific channels on WatchESPN, but the Pac-12 and WCC are not among them.

They are the ACC, America East, Atlantic Sun, Big South, Big West, Horizon, Mid-American, Metro Atlantic Athletic, Missouri Valley, Northeast, Ohio Valley, Southern, Sun Belt and Southland. The HBCUs, Historically Black College and Universities, (Mid-Eastern Athletic, Southwestern Athletic, and Central Intercollegiate Athletic Conferences) will share one channel as well.

These outlets will mostly feature live men's and women's college basketball games, as well as replays of college football games.

The Pac-12 was not included because it has its own cable/satellite and online network, and the WCC just launched The W, its online portal.


Report this ad