Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Erica Campbell Solo Album

Today - March 25, Twitter blew up as Erica Campbell released her first solo album - HELP. If you’ve been watching the Mary Mary TV Show, you would’ve been able to see her gearing up for the release. Swing by to check her out on iTunes, and here’s the line-up:

Erica Campbell at BET Celebration of Gospel 2014-slide0
Photo by Jason Kempin/Getty Images for BET
Erica Campbell Solo Album
  • The Question
  • You Are
  • A Little More Jesus
  • Help (feat LeCrae)
  • I'm a Fan
  • The Atkins House
  • Eddie
  • Looking Like
  • P.O.G.
  • More Than a Lover
  • Nobody Else
  • All I Need Is You
  • Changes

Going from a group to a solo, it’s certainly a big undertaking. She’s asking for fans to email her at for a little help. Check her out weekly on her show on WE Tv. According to her Twitter, here are her next few appearances:


Report this ad