Skip to main content
Report this ad

Enduring Love by Bonnie Leon

Enduring Love
Enduring Love
Bonnie Leon

John and Hannah Bradshaw have a good life on their sheep farm in New South Wales in spite of the hardships. Or they did until John’s wife shows up and claims what belongs to her--her husband.

John had married Hannah believing his first wife had died but he’d been wrong. Faced with such a dilemma, Hannah does the only honorable thing and steps away from the man she loves.

Enduring Love turned out to be a delightful surprise. Set in 1807 Australia, it gives a fascinating view of a different life in a different time. Enduring Love is the third and final book in the Sydney Cove Series.

Based on this book, I’d recommend the series starting with To Love Anew and then working your way to Enduring Love but if you choose to be like me, this book works as a stand alone book and not just part of a series.

Until next time, God Bless & Good Reading! LIL

Edginess Meter: Mild
Christian Message: Strong
Entertainment Value: ****** (7stars)
Genre: Suspense

Entertainment Key:
* Don’t bother!
***Only if you’re stuck on a deserted island with no other books!
*****Average-Read it in your spare time!
********** I need to go to work but I can‘t stop reading!!


Report this ad