Skip to main content
Recreational Sports

See also:

Disney's Frozen can be seen on ice skates

Did you enjoy seeing the Disney movie Frozen? Were you enchanted with the wonderful songs and the adventures of Anna and Kristoff? Did you enjoy meeting Olaf and Sven? Do you want to magically build a snowman? Then, what could be better than seeing Mickey and Minnie, Goofy, and Donald help tell that story live and on ice skates?

Disney On Ice's Frozen is scheduled to tour most of the east coast, some of Canada, Ohio, Illinois, Michigan, Texas, and Louisiana for the 2014-15 season. The popularity of the Disney musical means there may be sold out crowds at some of the cities below, so buy your tickets now.

Disney On Ice: Frozen - Tour schedule 2014--2015 (Subject to Change):

  • Orlando, Florida: Thursday, 9/4/2014 through Sunday, 9/7/2014
  • Providence, Rhode Island: Wednesday, 9/10/2014 through Sunday, 9/14/2014
  • Richmond, Virginia: Thursday, 9/18/2014 through Sunday, 9/21/2014
  • Hampton. Virginia: Wednesday, 9/24/2014 through Sunday, 9/28/2014
  • Nashville, Tennessee: Thursday, 10/2/2014 through Sunday, 10/5/2014
  • Atlanta, Georgia: Wednesday, 10/8/2014 through Sunday, 10/12/2014
  • Hershey, Pennsylvania: Wednesday, 10/15/2014 through Monday, 10/20/2014
  • Fairfax, Virginia: Wednesday, 10/22/2014 through Monday, 10/27/2014
  • Baltimore, Maryland: Wednesday, 10/29/2014 through Sunday, 11/2/2014
  • Uniondale, New York: Tuesday, 11/4/2014 through Sunday, 11/9/2014
  • Brooklyn, New York: Tuesday, 11/11/2014 through Sunday, 11/16/2014
  • Newark, New Jersey: Wednesday, 11/19/2014 through Sunday, 11/23/2014
  • East Rutherford, New Jersey: Tuesday, 11/25/2014 through Sunday, 11/30/2014
  • Greensboro, North Carolina: Thursday, 12/4/2014 through Sunday, 12/7/2014
  • Raleigh, North Carolina: Wednesday, 12/10/2014 through Monday, 12/15/2014
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina: Wednesday, 12/17/2014 through Sunday, 12/21/2014
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania: Thursday, 12/25/2014 through Sunday, 1/4/2015
  • Cleveland, Ohio: Friday, 1/9/2015 through Monday, 1/19/2015
  • Rosemont, Illinois: Wednesday, 1/21/2015 through Sunday, 1/25/2015
  • Chicago, Illinois: Wednesday, 1/28/2015 through Sunday, 2/8/2015
  • Boston, Massachusetts: Friday, 2/13/2015 through Sunday, 2/22/2015
  • St. Louis, Missouri: Thursday, 2/26/2015 through Sunday, 3/1/2015
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada: Wednesday, 3/4/2015 through Sunday, 3/8/2015
  • Auburn Hills, Michigan: Thursday, 3/12/2015 through Sunday, 3/15/2015
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada: Wednesday, 3/18/2015 through Sunday, 3/22/2015
  • Dallas, Texas: Wednesday, 3/25/2015 through Sunday, 3/29/2015
  • San Antonio, Texas: Wednesday, 4/1/2015 through Sunday, 4/5/2015
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota: Wednesday, 4/8/2015 through Sunday, 4/12/2015
  • Houston, Texas: Wednesday, 4/15/2015 through Sunday, 4/19/2015
  • Hidalgo, Texas: Wednesday, 4/22/2015 through Monday, 4/27/2015
  • New Orleans, Louisiana: Thursday, 4/30/2015 through Monday, 5/4/2015
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana: Thursday, 5/7/2015 through Sunday, 5/10/2015
  • Tampa, Florida: Thursday, 5/14/2015 through Sunday, 5/17/2015

Further reading:

Follow Jo Ann Schneider-Farris Colorado Springs Ice Skating Examiner on Facebook