Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Society & Culture
  3. Ethnic Cultures

Destiny's Child to release new music after nearly a decade

See also

Just when we thought the year couldn’t get any bigger for Beyonce, Mrs. Carter threw us all a curve ball and made a major announcement.

On the heels of her sexy new GQ spread, Bey took to her personal site this morning to announce that Destiny's Child will be releasing new original music for the first time in eight years!

Titled “Destiny’s Child Love Songs,” we’re sure Beyonce, Kelly and Michelle have a lot of love stories to share with the world from their near decade break.

2013 is officially the year of Beyonce! You can pre-order the new DC music on Amazon now.

Check out the tracklisting below, which features a mix of new music and DC Classics…We know the BeyHive is excited for this one!

Destiny’s Child – Love Songs:

1. “Cater 2 U” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

2. “Killing Time” (1998 – Destiny’s Child)

3. “Second Nature” (1998 – Destiny’s Child)

4. “Heaven” (2002 – Simply Deep)

5. “Now That She’s Gone” (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

6. “Brown Eyes” (2001 – Survivor)

7. “If” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

8. “Emotion” (2001 – Survivor)

9. “If You Leave” (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

10. “TShirt” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

11. “Temptation” (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

12. “Say My Name” (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)

13. “Love” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

14. “Nuclear” (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

What do you think? Will you purchase “Destiny’s Child Love Songs,” once released?




  • Randy Travis
    Randy Travis returns with 'Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am' in August
    Today's Buzz
  • Alternative medicine
    Alternative medicine: Remedies to make the bugs in your body go away for good
    7 Photos
  • Beach body
    Fitness: Earn your beach body badge with bootcamp classes
    10 Photos
  • Back to school
    These 10 items are sure winners on your back-to-school shopping trip
    12 Photos
  • Izabel Goulart
    Izabel Goulart walks the runway with Studio F at Colombia Moda
    19 Photos
  • Ombre' technique
    Go for the gusto: What ombre' technique are you?
    5 Photos