Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Danish thrash metal band Impalers have started working on a new album

Impalalers facebook page

On March 1st 2014 this message was released on Impalers facebook page.

"Today we're heading to the studio to record the next Impalers album! And cries of joy were heard in abundance. For those of you looking to score some of our sweet ass merchandise while we're gone - fret not! This fine young piece of meat will be your store clerk for the month! So shop away! We will be sure to bring you regular updates from the studio"

On March 2nd 2014 this message was posted on Impalers facebook page

The first episode of our time in the studio!

In these videos you will also see stuff never shown before from the last 1 ½ years of Impalers! Enjoy!"

I received a message on March 2nd 2014 from the singer of Impalers Søren Crawack and he added:

"We're recording it at Death Island Studio by producer Marco Angioni. It will be mixed and mastered by Søren Jensen of Six String Studios, who also helped us with our first album. We have no other info, that we wish to announce at this moment."

This will be the fourth release and second full length album from the Danish metal act Impalers.

In 2009 they released an ep called Army of Darkness.

In 2011 they released a second ep called A Necessary Evil.

In 2013 they released their debut album Power Behind the Throne on Horror Pain Death Gore Productions.

It is not yet known what this next release will be entitled or if Horror Pain Death Gore Productions will be releasing it.

The following members will be on the album.

Members include Søren Crawack (Singer/ Rhythm Guitarist)

Rasmus Kjær (Drums)

Thomas Carnell (Lead Guitarist)

This will be the first Impalers release with Kenneth Frandsen(bassist 2013-present)

Report this ad