Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Damon Albarn announces solo album, releases 'Everyday Robots' music video

On Jan. 20 English singer-songwriter Damon Albarn (Blur, Gorillaz) released an official music video for his single "Everyday Robots" on his YouTube channel. The song is the title track from his upcoming debut solo album. You can watch Damon Albarn's official "Everyday Robots" music video here, and you can view the official track list for his upcoming album below.

Damon Albarn "Everyday Robots" art work
Warner Bros. Records

Albarn's upcoming debut solo album "Everyday Robots" is set to be released on April 29 via Warner Bros. Records. According to an issued press release the album was recorded last year at Albarn's West London studio 13, and it was produced by Richard Russell of XL.

The official "Everyday Robots" music video was directed by artist and designer Aitor Throup. Aitor Throup also directed the visual concepts for the single and album artwork, as well as shooting Albarn for the album cover image. The album features a total of 12 songs, and features guest appearances from Brian Eno and Natasha Khan (Bat For Lashes).

Stream Damon Albarn's new single "Everyday Robots" here and let us know what you think of it by leaving a comment on our Facebook page.

Damon Albarn - "Everyday Robots" Official Track List:

1. "Everyday Robots"
2. "Hostiles"
3. "Lonely Press Play"
4. "Mr Tembo"
5. "Parakeet"
6. "The Selfish Giant"
7. "You And Me"
8. "Hollow Ponds"
9. "Seven High"
10. "Photographs (You Are Taking Now)"
11. "The History Of A Cheating Heart"
12. "Heavy Seas Of Love"

Report this ad