Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Daft Punk make 'Human After All' remix album available worldwide

See also

Electronic duo Daft Punk have announced their remix album for their 2005 effort “Human After All” is now available to purchase online. Previously, the release was limited edition and only made available in Japan in 2006. Fans all over can finally get their own copy from iTunes. Soulwax, Peaches, Basement Jaxx, and Daft Punk themselves all provided mixes for the LP. Complete tracklisting can be found below.

Human After All is the band's third studio album and saw the release of the hit singles “Robot Rock” and “Technologic.” The duo's fourth effort “Random Access Memories” came out last year. Singles from the LP include “Lose Yourself to Dance” and “Get Lucky,” both of which features Pharrell Williams. At the 2014 Grammy Awards, the French duo took home five awards for the album, including Album of the Year. For more on Daft Punk, visit their website.

Human After All remix track listing:

'Robot Rock' (Soulwax remix)
'Human After All' (SebastiAn remix)
'Technologic' (Peaches No Logic remix)
'The Brainwasher' (Erol Alkan's Horrorhouse dub)
'The Prime Time of Your Life' (Para One remix)
'Human After All' ("Guy-Man After All" Justice remix)
'Technologic' (Digitalism's Highway to Paris remix)
'Human After All' (Alter Ego remix)
'Technologic' (Vitalic remix)
'Robot Rock' (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive mix)
'Human After All' (The Juan MacLean remix)
'Technologic' (Basement Jaxx Kontrol Mix)
'Technologic' (Liquid Twins remix)
'Human After All' (Emperor Machine version)
'Technologic' (Le Knight Club remix)