Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Critics' Choice Movie Awards: ‘Gravity’ sweeps, ‘12 Years a Slave’ best film

SANTA MONICA, CA - JANUARY 16: Actress Lupita Nyong'o accepts her award onstage for Best Supporting Actress in '12 Years a Slave' at the 19th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards.
Christopher Polk/Getty Images
Report this ad