Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Costa Rica vs Colombia 2014 live stream World Lacrosse Championships ESPN online

See also

As detailed in a July 15 World Lacrosse report, Colombia will be trying to bounce back after a 13-6 loss to Argentina when it takes on Costa Rica in today’s 37th place (live stream) game from Commerce City, Colo., on ESPN3. Game 120 of the 2014 FIL World Lacrosse Championships is scheduled to take place at 4 p.m. Eastern Time (3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT) and it will not be televised in the United States (ESPN3 online exclusive).

Other than ESPN3 in the United States, lacrosse fans across the pond can watch all the action live online by utilizing the ESPN Player UK and Europe live stream. Both Costa Rica and Colombia will be trying to get rid of the goose egg underneath their win column.

With a 5-game losing streak, the South American side starts the day sitting in last place in the Turquoise Division. Colombia is 0-3 thus far, with zero points, a GF of 17 and a GA of 70. Nevertheless, it’s going to be interesting to see how much dividends their recent training with the Lopez brothers will translate on the field.

They will be facing a Costa Rican side that’s been unable to duplicate the success the men’s national soccer team generated at this year’s World Cup in Brazil. Much like either American counterparts, Los Ticos come in losers of five straight, are 0-3 thus far in the 2014 World Lacrosse Championships, and occupy the cellar spot in the Grey Division (GF: 11/GA: 93).

This 2014 FIL battle between Colombia and Costa Rica can be seen live and free in the United States and Canada thanks to ESPN3 free online live streams (No subscription required). All the action gets underway following the conclusion of Game 113 between Mexico vs. Turkey.

Advertisement

Related Videos:

  • Food Concession at Levi's Stadium
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/0Bm8v5AyYqE?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Uber, Not Your Father's Taxi Service
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518259525" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518259525&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Best Buy accidentally leaks data on Motorola's Moto 360 smartwatch
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518370676" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518370676&autoStart=true"></div>