Skip to main content

See also:

Conspiracy Theories: Malaysian Fight 370

Heard every Friday night on Blogtalk Radio
Heard every Friday night on Blogtalk RadioLuci Leibfried

On March 8th 2014 Malaysian Airlines Flight 370 left Kuala Lupur bound for Beijing, It never completed its journey. Less than an hour after takeoff the flight lost contact with flight control. The plane was carrying 12 crew members and 227 passengers from 14 different countries. The crew was from Malaysia.
Since that time, there has been an international search and rescue effort, the likes of which have never been seen before. In spite of this the plane and passengers have not been seen or heard from. There has been no wreckage found, no evidence of communication, nothing, that can point to where the Boeing 777 may be. On March 24, 2014 the Malaysian Authorities concluded “beyond any reasonable doubt” that the plane had gone down in the southern Indian Ocean.

Where has Flight 370 gone? Needless to say the speculation as to what happened has led to numerous theories. How can an object of this size, with an experienced crew, the ability to communicate and be tracked, just disappear? Is this a case of equipment failure, or is there something more sinister involved. Could the plane have been swooped up by a UFO or could this flight traveled into another dimension? Could it really be at the bottom of the Indian Ocean?

This Friday night May 2nd, Paranormal Review Radio will look at the theories surrounding the disappearance of Malaysian Flight 370. Airing at 10 pm EST / 9 pm CST / 7 pm PST, please join Anthony and Luci as they look at all of the latest news of the flight, the newest speculation and thoughts on this mystery. In addition, listeners are invited to call in during the show with their own ideas as to what may have happened at (661)244-9831.