Skip to main content
Music

See also:

Concert calendar: March 2014

The Tossers play The Tralf on March 2
The Tossers play The Tralf on March 2Victory Records

Over the next month Buffalo and its surrounding areas will be visited by a variety of musical acts including The Tossers, Bob Weir, Travis Tritt and The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band. Other highlights include T. Mills, Cut Copy, and Heart. Below you will find the Buffalo and Western New York concert calendar for March 2014.

Saturday, March 1:

  • Blackhawk & The Outlaws @ Bear's Den at Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Niagara Falls)

Tickets: $50+

  • Protest The Hero @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $18

Sunday, March 2:

  • Caravan Of Thieves @ The Tralf Music Hall

Tickets: $10

  • The Tossers @ The Tralf Music Hall

Tickets: $12 Advance | $15 Day of Show

Monday, March 3:

  • The Straits @ Kleinhans Music Hall

Tickets: $36 - $79

Tuesday, March 4:

  • Bob Weir, Ratdog @ Shea's Performing Arts Center

Tickets: $35 - $65

  • Major League @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $10 - $13

Wednesday, March 5:

  • Cabinet @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $10 - $13

Thursday, March 6:

  • The Avett Brothers at Gordon Field House at RIT (Rochester)

Tickets: $47 - $51.50, $37 - $42 w/ Valid RIT ID

Friday, March 7:

  • Richard Thompson @ Asbury Hall at Babeville

Tickets: $35

  • Augustines @ Water Street Music Hall

Tickets: $12 in Advance | $15 Day of Show

  • Head North @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $10 - $13

Saturday, March 8:

  • Travis Tritt @ Seneca Allegany Events Center

Tickets: $25

  • Wille Nile @ The Tralf Music Hall

Tickets: $22 Advance | $25 Day of Show

  • Floodwood @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $15 - $18

Sunday, March 9:

  • The Sing-Off Live Tour @ UB Center For The Arts

Tickets: $51, $37, $32

Tuesday, March 11:

  • Carnifex @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $13 - $15

Friday, March 14:

  • Ubiquitous Snyergy Seeker (USS) @ Buffalo Iron Works

Tickets: SOLD OUT

  • Holly Cole @ Bear’s Den at Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Tickets: $40+

  • Rust Belt Lights @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $10 - $12

Saturday, March 15:

  • Keb'Mo' @ Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Niagara Falls)

Tickets: $60+

  • I Am The Avalanche, The Swellers @ The Bug Jar (Rochester)

Tickets: $12 Advance | $14 Day of Show

Tuesday, March 18:

  • Johnny Winter @ The Tralf Music Hall

Tickets: $26 Advance | $29 Day of Show

  • The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band @ The Waiting Room

Tickets: $15 - $20

Thursday, March 20:

  • Reel Big Fish, Suburban Legends @ Water Street Music Hall

Tickets: $18 Advance | $22 Day of Show

Friday, March 21:

  • T. Mills, Mod Sun @ Waiting Room

Tickets: $15 - $18

Saturday, March 22:

  • MR MR @ Town Ballroom

Tickets: $18 Advance | $20 Day of Show

Monday, March 24:

  • Fifth Harmony @ Town Ballroom

Tickets: $21 Advance | $24 Day of Show

Tuesday, March 25:

  • Cut Copy @ Town Ballroom

Tickets: $22 Advance |$26 Day of Show

Wednesday, March 26:

  • Asking Alexandria, August Burns Red, We Came As Romans, Crown The Empire @ Main Street Armory (Rochester)

Tickets: $27.50 - $33.00

Thursday, March 27:

  • Heart @ Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Tickets: $55+

  • Misfits @ Buffalo Iron Works

Tickets: $25 - $30

Friday, March 28:

  • Ron Hawkins and the Do Good Assassins

Tickets: $20

  • Todd Rundgren @ Bear’s Den Showroom at Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Tickets: $40+

Saturday, March 29:

  • Gary Allen @ Seneca Allegany Events Center

Tickets: $35+

-

Concert Listings & Information:

After Dark Events

Buffalo Place

ESI Events

Funtime Presents

Pollstar

Venue Information:

Babeville (Buffalo)

Buffalo Iron Works (Buffalo)

The Bug Jar (Rochester)

Kleinhans Music Hall (Buffalo)

Main Street Armory (Rochester)

Montage Music Hall (Rochester)

Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel (Salamanca)

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Niagara Falls)

Shea’s Performing Arts Center (Buffalo)

Town Ballroom (Buffalo)

The Tralf Music Hall (Buffalo)

UB Center for the Arts (Amherst)

Waiting Room (Buffalo)

Water Street Music Hall (Rochester)

Ticket Information:

Front Gate Tickets

Livenation.com

Ticketmaster.com

Tickets.com

Ticketweb.com