Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Concert Announcement: 3/29/2014 Fairweather Record Release Show at Black Cat

See also

Since 2003, Virginia based band Fairweather has been on an indefinite hiatus. In 2011, Fairweather had begun playing a handful of reunion shows. Fairweather has been quite since then. The band has announced they will be releasing a new self titled album on Tuesday, April 1st, 2014. The new album will be released on the band's long time label Equal Vision Records. In support of the new album release, the band will be playing a record release show at Washington, DC's Black Cat on March 29th. You are able to purchase tickets now. As of now, there are no other shows booked for the band.

Fairweather is comprised of Jay Littleton (vocals), Ben Green (guitar, vocals), Peter Tsouras (guitar, vocals), Ben Murphy (bass) and Shane Johnson (drums).

Pre-orders for Fairweather will launch in the coming weeks through the band’s Official Webstore.

Fairweather Record Release Show
Mar 29 Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Black Cat
1811 14th St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20009
Phone: 202.667.4490

1. Carte Blanche
2. Reset Position
3. Survival Is Not Enough
4. Memoria
5. Doubt The Doubtless
6. Clear Skies, Full Sails
7. Kill The Silence
8. Last Words
9. Still Waiting
10. No Flags to Fly


Today's top buzz...

  • La Toya Jackson
    La Toya Jackson hits the club in music video for 'Feels Like Love'
    Music Buzz
  • Kliff Kingsbury
    Italy's Vincenzo Nibali wins the 2014 Tour de France
    Today's Buzz
  • Johnny Manziel
    Here's why there is no need for Jonny Manziel to apologize for his offseason partying
    NFL Buzz
  • Guys and Dolls
    Guys and Dolls at the PACE Center: Community theater at it's finest
    15 Photos
  • Cheap Trick
    Cheap Trick brings an explosive set of hits to Phoenix on their U.S. tour
    20 Photos
  • Most Wanted Man
    'A Most Wanted Man' shows Phillip Seymour Hoffman at his best
    14 Photos

Related Videos: